CAT 2016 Results

Name VID Instititutes Photograph
Maanasa S 9025 IIM-A dummy_girl
Jainesh Doshi 8825 IIM-A, B dummy_boy
Pavithraa Devi A 8977 IIM-A, B dummy_girl
Aman Kumar 8980 IIM-A, B, C dummy_boy
Mitesh Kumar 7160 IIM-A, B, C, MDI-Gurgaon dummy_boy
Divya S 9038 IIM-B, I dummy_girl
Shreyanka Dhar 8821 IIM-B dummy_girl
Prakash Ahir 7465 IIM-B, C, I dummy_girl
Riya Ray 8883 IIM-B, C dummy_girl
Roshini Fernando 6534 IIM-B, C dummy_girl
Goutam Prabhu 8844 IIM-B, C dummy_girl
Pavithra Seshadri 8824 IIM-B, SPJIMR dummy_girl
Gowtham CK 4279 IIM-B, IIFT gowtham-ck
Amrita Yadav 8948 IIM-B, C, I, NMIMS dummy_girl
Vishnu Anil 8852 IIM-C, IIM-L dummy_girl
Badri Raj 8854 IIM-C, IIM-L, FMS dummy_girl
Abhik Das 8839 IIM-C dummy_girl
Jaganath 8433 IIM-C dummy_girl
Tanvi Humane 8930 IIM-C dummy_girl
Gaurav Agrawal 8848 IIM-C dummy_girl
Kunal Desai 8884 IIM-C dummy_girl
Pandi Selvam 6576 IIM-I dummy_girl
Disha Itkelwar 8304 IIM-I dummy_girl
Gyanjit Boruah 9057 IIM-I dummy_girl
Reish Kumar T 8926 IIM-I dummy_girl
Athithyan A 7285 IIM-I dummy_girl
Sanjana Ramachandran 8851 IIM-I, IIM-C dummy_girl
Utkarsh Rathi 8933 IIM-I dummy_girl
Niteesh Sood 9035 IIM-I dummy_girl
Pravin Kumar 8840 IIM-L dummy_girl
Vineet Muralidharan 8932 IIM-L dummy_girl
Narasimhan VK 8975 IIM-L dummy_girl
Kunal Desai 9040 NMIMS dummy_boy
Deepak Raj G 8387 NMIMS dummy_boy
Nishanth Roy 9044 NMIMS nishanth-roy
Rahul Mallya 6916 NMIMS rahul
Shashank Kejriwal 8129 NMIMS dummy_boy
Surya Anirudh 8147 NMIMS dummy_boy
Tarushi Bhatia 8935 NMIMS dummy_girl
Ajith 8843 Great Lakes,IMT,SIBM,SCHMRD,GIM,NMIMS ajith
Debdutta Dhar 8968 TAPMI,SCHMRD,NMIMS dummy_boy
Gayathri 8826 IMT,NMIMS,SIBM gayathri
Mridul Agrawal 8827 SCHMRD,NMIMS mridul-agrawal
Sourodeep Dey 8888 IMT,NMIMS,Great Lakes sathvik-ashok-m
Varsh Mithrh 8071 Great Lakes,SIBM,NMIMS varsh-mithrh
Laxman Odedra 9028 SIBM,SCHMRD dummy_boy
Ojita 9052 SIBM dummy_girl
Akshay Menon 8813 SPJIMR karthik-a
Karthik A 8861 SPJIMR, MDI-Gurgaon karthik-a
Niharika Maheshwari 9095 IIM-I, SPJIMR, IIFT dummy_girl
Saiteja J 8984 SPJIMR dummy_girl
Shagun Kumari 8845 SPJIMR, MDI-Gurgaon dummy_girl
Swati 8842 SPJIMR dummy_girl
Aagam Karnawat 9013 TAPMI dummy_boy
Abhra Ghosh 8829 IMT abhra-ghosh
Akash Ranjan 9132 TAPMI dummy_boy
Anand Gautam 6360 IMT anand-gautam
Gorugantu Tarun 8336 TAPMI gorugantu-tarun
Mayank Jha 6954 Great Lakes mayank-jha
Nishank Maheshwari 7392 IMT nishank-maheshwari
Pankhudi Jain 6899 IMT pankhudi
Pradyumna Ks 8064 TAPMI pradyumna-ks
Pramit Nandy 8943 TAPMI dummy_boy
Raaghavesh 27318 IMT raaghavesh
Santosh Shyam 8847 TAPMI santosh-shyam
Sharvani 9054 IMT sharvani
Shrivathsan KS 8886 IIM-I, IMT dummy_boy
Soumya Ranjan Mishra 7485 SIMS soumya-ranjan-mishra
Teesta Moitra 8889 TAPMI dummy_girl
Tulip 7494 IMT tulip
Venkatachalam V 6540 TAPMI,Great Lakes dummy_boy
Venkee Rathnam R 8997 Great Lakes dummy_boy
Sangavi Priya 6744 IIM-C, IIFT sangavi-priya
Ishan Dhar 7143 IIFT ishan-dhar
Sathvik Ashok M 8860 IIFT, MDI-Gurgaon sathvik-ashok-m
Sachin Prabhakar 8870 IIFT sachin-prabhakar
Baiju Joshi 8893 IIM-C, IIFT baiju-joshi
MAHESH V 8929 XLRI dummy_boy
Siddharth Karthikeyan 9190 XLRI dummy_boy
COPYRIGHTS © 2017 VISTAMIND EDUCATION PVT. LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.